///Governor Calendar
Governor Calendar 2019-02-07T13:30:14+00:00

Governor Calendar

2018-2019 Academic year

Month Full Governing Body Resources Committee Ethos Committee
September Tue 18 September Tue 25 September
October Tue 9 October
November Tue 20 November
December
January Tue 22 January
February Tue 12 February Tue 5 February
March Tue 12 March
April
May Tue 14 May Tue 7 May (Budget)
June Tue 4 June
July Tue 9 July Tue 2 July