Term Dates

Dates for your Diary – 2017/18

TERM 2

  • Friday 15th December – last day of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY BREAK

TERM 3

  • Tuesday 2nd January Inset Day – school closed
  • Wednesday 3rd January First day of Term
  • Monday 8th January Free After School Sports Clubs re-start 3.15pm
  • Tuesday 9th January ACE parent meetings TBC
  • Tuesday 16th January ACE parent meetings TBC
  • Friday 9th February Last day of Term

HALF TERM BREAK

  • Monday 19th February Inset Day – School closed 3.15pm
  • Tuesday 20th February First day of term 3.15pm
  • Tuesday 27th February ACE parent meetings TBC
  • Wednesday 28th February Parents Evening TBC
  • Thursday 1st March World Book Day – Fancy dress
  • Thursday 1st March Parents Evening TBC
  • Wednesday 21st March Pop Mime TBC
  • Wednesday 28th March Easter Service, St Marys’ Church, Kempsford TBC TBC
  • Thursday 29th March Last day of term
  • Friday 30th March Good Friday – school closed

EASTER BREAK

  • Monday 16th April First day of term
  • Monday 7th April Bank holiday – school closed
  • w/c Monday 14th May Assessment week (Including SAT’s KS2)
  • Friday 25th May Last day of term

HALF TERM BREAK

  • Monday 4th June First day of term
  • Friday 15th June Sports Day and picnic lunch (all welcome) TBC
  • Monday 18th June Wilderness Residental Trip departs TBC
  • Wednesday 20th June Wilderness Residental Trip returns TBC
  • Thursday 21st June Reserve Sports day
  • Friday 22nd June Armed Forces day
  • Friday 13th July Inset day – school closed
  • Tuesday 24th July KS2 End of year performance (dress rehearsal) TBC
  • Tuesday 24th July Evening Performance – KS2 End of year performance TBC
  • Wednesday 25th July Leavers Service at school – all welcome TBC
  • Wednesday 25th July Last day of term 13:30

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Leave a Reply