Dates for your Diary

Last updated: January 26, 2017 at 16:34 pm

New dates and changes are shown in red.

2016-17

TERM 3
Tuesday 3rd January Inset Day – children are not required to attend school
Wednesday 4th January Beginning of term 3 for children
Epiphany Service at school (All welcome)
Friday 10th February End of Term 3 15:15
HALF TERM BREAK
TERM 4
Monday 20th February Inset Day – children are not required to attend school
Tuesday 21st February Beginning of term 4 for children
Wednesday 1st March Parent Consultation Evenings 15:30-20:00
Thursday 2nd March Parent Consultation Evenings 15:30-18:00
World Book Day
Thursday 9th March Class 2 Collective Worship in the school hall (All welcome) 14:30-15:00
Thursday 16th March Pop Mime – TBC 18:00-20:00
Thursday 6th April Easter Service 09:30-11:00
Friday 7th April End of Term 4 13:30
EASTER HOLIDAY BREAK
TERM 5
Monday 24th April Beginning of term 5
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 8th May Assessment Week, including KS2 SATs.
Monday 22nd May Class 3 Residential Visit
Wednesday 24th May Class 3 return from Residential
Friday 26th May End of Term 5 15:15
HALF TERM BREAK
TERM 6
Monday 5th June Beginning of term 6
Friday 16th June Sports Day and picnic lunch (All welcome) 09:30-15:00
Thursday 22nd June Reserve Sports Day
Friday 23rd June Armed Forces Day
Thursday 29th June Class 1 Collective Worship
Thursday 20th July KS2 End of Year Performance (Dress Rehearsal) 13:30-15:00
KS2 End of Year Evening Performance 18:00-19:30
Tuesday 25th July Leaver’s Service at school (All welcome) 09:30-11:00
End of the school year 13:30