Governor Calendar

2017-2018 Academic year

 

Month Full Governing Body Resources Committee Ethos Committee
September Thu 28 September Tue 10 October  
October     Tue 7 November
November Tue 28 November  
December      
January Tue 16 January Tue 23 January
February   Tue 6 February
March Tue 6 March    
April    
May Tue 15 May Tue 8 May (Budget)
June     Tue 19 June
July Tue 10 July Tue 3 July